Listawood Promotional Products
Listawood Home About Us Latest News Contact Us Help Trade Supplies
Advanced Search
 
Sign in:
New User / Register

Contact Us - UK & ROI
Europe and Worldwide
Send Enquiry
 
Europe and Worldwide

For sales and customer service enquiries, please contact your dedicated sales team on the numbers below. Please note that calls to the contact centre may be monitored or recorded.

Overseas sales teams
Germany, Austria, Switzerland:
Team Line: +44 (0)1553 818860
Email: deutschland@listawood.com

Benelux:
Team Line: +44 (0)1553 818880
Email: benelux@listawood.com

France:
Team Line: +44 (0)1553 818870
Email: france@listawood.com

Italy:
Team Line: +44 (0)1553 818870
Email: italy@listawood.com

Scandinavia:
Team Line: +44 (0)1553 818870
Email:
scandinavia@listawood.com

Rest of Europe & the world:
Team Line: +44 (0)1553 818870
Email: europe@listawood.com

Credit control
Overseas customers:
Telephone: +44 (0)1553 818873
Email: accounts@listawood.com

Samples
Telephone: +44 (0)1553 818808
Email: samples@listawood.com


Marketing
Telephone: +44 (0)1553 818840
Email: marketing@listawood.com

Address
AT Promotions Ltd t/a Listawood
Listawood Brand Innovation Centre
24 Rollesby Road
Hardwick Industrial Estate
King's Lynn
Norfolk
PE30 4LS
United Kingdom

Registered in England 5987035



top ^


  Listawood Brand Innovation Centre
Hardwick Industrial Estate | King's Lynn | PE30 4LS


(click here for map)
  t: +44(0) 1553 818818 | f: +44(0) 1553 818800 | e: sales@listawood.com
English French German Dutch